​​​​

​Administration

Benjamin M. Ogles
Dean, College of Family, Home, and Social Sciences
Professor of Psychology

990-C SWKT
(801) 422-2083
ben_ogles@byu.edu
​​ ​
 
David A. Nelson
Associate Dean, Development 
Professor of Family Life
​Faculty leaves, Research Awards and Grants, Chair-Marjorie Pay Hinckley Endowed Chari Committee, Mary Lou Fulton Student Mentored Research Conference, College Space, Reviews for Institutes and Centers.
​​​
 990-A SWKT
 (801) 422-3016
david_nelson@byu.edu
Laura Padilla-Walker
Associate Dean, Faculty Evaluation
Professor, School of Family Life
College Rank and Status, Faculty profile, University Awards, University Faculty Development meeting, Stewardship Interviews, Computing Services, Capital Equipment.

990-D SWKT
(801) 422-9053
laura_walker@byu.edu
 

Otterstrom, Sam 2015.jpg


Samuel M. Otterstrom
Associate Dean, Curriculum & Teaching
Professor of Geography​
Academic advisement, academic scheduling, AIM Access, American Heritage, assessment, graduate studies, student complaints, writing instruction, University and College Curriculum Council.

990-Q SWKT
(801) 422-7751
samuel_otterstrom@byu.edu
Joseph Olsen
Assistant Dean
Director of Information Technology and the FHSS Research Support Center

922 SWKT
(801) 422-6296
joseph_olsen@byu.edu
Scott Dunaway
Assistant Dean
Director, Washington Seminar

942 SWKT
(801) 422-3950
scott_dunaway@byu.edu
Mike Nelson
Controller

990-H SWKT
(801) 422-8192
men@byu.edu
Mike Bridenbaugh​
Controller

990-F SWKT
(801) 422-2152
michael_bridenbaugh@byu.edu
Jim Crawley
LDS Philanthropies

940 SWKT
(801) 422-8028
jim_crawley@byu.edu
Shumway, Robin 8-2013.jpg
Robin Shumway
Administrative Assistant

990-B SWKT
801) 422-2084
robin_shumway@byu.edu
Patricia Wilson
Secretary

990-K SWKT
(801) 422-1355
patricia_wilson@byu.edu
Moesser, Jamie 2.jpg

Kellems, Kristen Clarke.jpg
Jamie Moesser
Outreach Coordinator

990-M SWKT
(801) 422-1320
jamie.moesser@byu.edu





Kristen Clarke Kellems
Research Development Specialist

934 SWKT
801-422-8967
kckellems@byu.edu





Student Receptionists
990 SWKT
Tel - (801) 422-2083
Fax - (801) 422-0227
fhss@byu.edu
Student Financial Assistants
990-J SWKT
Tel - (801) 422-8555
Fax - (801) 422-0227
fhss-finance@byu.edu
Student Writers
fhsswriters@byu.edu
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​